Since the old CAA Fall 2021 In-Season Discussion has transitioned to talk of 2022, I thought it was time for a new CAA Thread.

NEW HAMPSHIRE 2022 SCHEDULE

Date Opponent
Thursday, Sept. 1 MONMOUTH*
Saturday, Sept. 10 at UAlbany*
Saturday, Sept. 17 NC CENTRAL
Saturday, Sept. 24 at Towson*
Saturday, Oct. 1 at Western Michigan
Saturday, Oct. 8 STONY BROOK*
Saturday, Oct. 15 at Dartmouth
Saturday, Oct. 22 ELON*
Saturday, Oct. 29 Open Week
Saturday, Nov. 5 at Richmond*
Saturday, Nov. 12 RHODE ISLAND*
Saturday, Nov. 19 at Maine*
*CAA game