So here we are again, time to tighten up our list and make sure all is in order by checking in with you experts in the field and see if I have all changes correct.

Big Sky
Cal Poly Mustangs
Eastern Washington Eagles
Idaho State Bengals
Idaho Vandals
Montana Grizzlies
Montana State Bobcats
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Northern Colorado Bears
Portland State Vikings
Sac State Hornets
Southern Utah Thunderbirds
UC Davis Aggies
Weber State Wildcats

Big South
Campbell Fighting Camels
Charleston Southern Buccaneers
Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs
Hampton Pirates
Kennesaw State Owls
Monmouth Hawks
North Alabama Lions
Presbyterian Blue Hose

Albany Great Danes
Delaware Fightin' Blue Hens
Elon Phoenix
James Madison Dukes
Maine Black Bears
New Hampshire Wildcats
Rhode Island Rams
Richmond Spiders
Stony Brook Seawolves
Towson Tigers
Villanova Wildcats
William & Mary Tribe

Ivy League
Brown Bears
Columbia Lions
Cornell Big Red
Dartmouth Big Green
Harvard Crimson
Pennsylvania Quakers
Princeton Tigers
Yale Bulldogs

Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Delaware State Hornets
Florida A&M Rattlers
Howard Bison
Morgan State Bears
Norfolk State Spartans
North Carolina A&T Aggies
North Carolina Central Eagles
Savannah State Tigers
South Carolina State Bulldogs

Illinois State Redbirds
Indiana State Sycamores
Missouri State Bears
North Dakota State Bison
Northern Iowa Panthers
South Dakota Coyotes
South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Southern Illinois Salukis
Western Illinois Leathernecks
Youngstown State Penguins

Bryant Bulldogs
Central Connecticut State Blue Devils
Duquesne Dukes
Robert Morris Colonials
Sacred Heart Pioneers
Saint Francis Red Flash
Wagner Seahawks

Austin Peay Governors
Eastern Illinois Panthers
Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Jacksonville State Gamecocks
Murray State Racers
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks
Tennessee State Tigers
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks

Patriot League
Bucknell Bison
Colgate Raiders
Fordham Rams
Georgetown Hoyas
Holy Cross Crusaders
Lafayette Leopards
Lehigh Mountain Hawks

Pioneer League
Butler Bulldogs
Davidson Wildcats
Dayton Flyers
Drake Bulldogs
Jacksonville Dolphins
Marist Red Foxes
Morehead State Eagles
San Diego Toreros
Stetson Hatters
Valparaiso Crusaders

Chattanooga Mocs
East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Furman Paladins
Mercer Bears
Samford Bulldogs
The Citadel Bulldogs
Virginia Military Institute Keydets
Western Carolina Catamounts
Wofford Terriers

Abilene Christian Wildcats
Central Arkansas Bears
Houston Baptist Huskies
Incarnate Word Cardinals
Lamar Cardinals
McNeese State Cowboys
Nicholls State Colonels
Northwestern State Demons
Sam Houston State Bearkats
Southeastern Louisiana Lions
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks

Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Alabama State Hornets
Alcorn State Braves
Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions
Grambling State Tigers
Jackson State Tigers
Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils
Prairie View A&M Panthers
Southern Jaguars
Texas Southern Tigers

North Dakota Fighting Hawks -------> To MVFC in 2020

Additions for the 2019 year will be:
Are there any?
North Dakota is independent until next season unless someone has other info.
I am including UNA under the schedules as a Big South member for 2019.

They will not be eligible for the AGS Poll until they are eligible for either their conference title or a national title when they complete their transition which unfortunately is not until 2022 according to their SID.
Names to be pulled from the list(s) are:

Savannah State Tigers
Anyone else?
Hampton is also a new member to the Big South for 2019 and have been added to that group.
Presby is to remain in Big South until 2020 form what I see. Any other opinions on this one let me know.

So with these issues out there for discussion what else am I missing? Are there any other teams going in or coming out or moving around for either the schedule or the AGS Poll for 2019?