View Full Version : Two Receive MVFC Presidents Academic Awards; 31 on Honor Roll

News from the FCS
August 8th, 2010, 04:20 PM
St. Louis, Mo. -- The Youngstown State football team had 31 members on the Missouri Valley Football Conference's 2009-10 Academic Honor Roll, the conference announced on Wednesday. Leading the way were Presidents Academic Award selections Stephen Blose and Ben Nowicki.

More... (http://www.ysusports.com/sports/fball/2010-11/releases/valley_academics)