PDA

View Full Version : FCS Football Fan For Hire

UNHWildCats
November 22nd, 2009, 08:24 PM
come a bit north where playoffs are a yearly event :) We'd love to have you as a fan.

BigSouthFB
November 22nd, 2009, 08:24 PM
Husky I'm really glad you found humor in an otherwise dreadful situation. I graduated from Liberty and work for Georgia State. I'd say both of those would be good places to start. as much as a respect william and mary I think you can do better. xcoolx

BigSouthFB
November 22nd, 2009, 08:25 PM
What team do you hate the most? Pick the first team that beats them.

Thats a good idea!

UNHWildCats
November 22nd, 2009, 09:41 PM
Andy, thanks for the offer. The irony of our last home game - we won at homecoming!!!

I'm leaning against most CAA teams - I can't hate your guts during hoop season and love you during football season!

W&M is the exception, as I've always had deep respect for the school (And I want at least one of my girls to go there).

UNH is so close to my house that they're our adopted America East team.
its a match made in heaven :) xviolinxxviolinxxviolinx

DTSpider
November 22nd, 2009, 09:47 PM
Husky - sorry to hear the news!

Believe me when I say that UR fans certainly were scared of this moment ourselves back in 2004.

Just terrible news to lose NU. They always played hard.

Husky Alum
November 23rd, 2009, 08:30 AM
Available...

One FCS Football Fan. Recently displaced from his FCS Football Team of Choice.

Willing to travel to home and road games.

Throws a mean tailgate, can cook lobster for 20 hungry fans in no time.

Please inquire within.

In 25 words or less indicate why I should support your FCS team, and why your FCS team should be a good fit for Husky Alum.

Warning, I'm not supporting Harvard or UMass, or any school that doesn't participate in the FCS playoffs (sorry, I grew up in New Haven, and I still have this Don Brown thing bothering me).