PDA

View Full Version : Don Hanson's Poll is Released

McNeeserocket
September 12th, 2007, 11:22 PM
I have been checking Don Hanson's site almost everyday for two months. Finally, his first poll is listed.
http://www.donhansen.com/polls/ncaa1-aa.php
:)

appfan2008
September 12th, 2007, 11:41 PM
he probably had to wait for all the other polls to come out :)

also man he sure has sdsu high!

blukeys
September 13th, 2007, 12:41 AM
To his credit he ranks Illinois State and Drake somewhere. xrolleyesx xrolleyesx xrolleyesx xrolleyesx xrolleyesx xrolleyesx

Pauly LB
September 13th, 2007, 12:44 AM
I am not quite sure where he gets his game results but his #20 Cal Poly is 0 - 2 (not 2 - 0)...

ysubigred
September 13th, 2007, 05:48 AM
I have been checking Don Hanson's site almost everyday for two months. Finally, his first poll is listed.
http://www.donhansen.com/polls/ncaa1-aa.php
:)

WOW!! I rank this poll up there with Pete's xlolx Hanson knows nothing about football let alone 1FCS xmadx That's why it's so late. He take's the obvious and add's his bias xnutsx

OL FU
September 13th, 2007, 06:00 AM
What a minute. He didn't notice that Georgia Southern is back on track with a win against West Georgiaxeyebrowx

andy7171
September 13th, 2007, 06:43 AM
Don Hanson just shat all over Towson.

Seahawks Fan
September 13th, 2007, 07:38 AM
WOW!! I rank this poll up there with Pete's xlolx Hanson knows nothing about football let alone 1FCS xmadx That's why it's so late. He take's the obvious and add's his bias xnutsx

Check this poll out:

http://www.geocities.com/bradleyterryfootballrankings/IAA.html

andy7171
September 13th, 2007, 07:41 AM
Check this poll out:

xlolx xlolx xlolx xlolx xlolx xlolx xlolx xlolx

OL FU
September 13th, 2007, 07:42 AM
Check this poll out:

WOW I guess he thinks ASU has made the move upxeekx xeekx xeekx

andy7171
September 13th, 2007, 07:48 AM