PDA

View Full Version : AGS Pick 5 Survival League - Week 3, Fall 2021

Preferred Walk-On
September 12th, 2021, 01:52 PM
The AGS Pick 5 Survival League leaderboard (link in signature) has been updated to reflect Week 2 results. Six (of nineteen) players had a perfect week, and four players suffered their first elimination week.

This is just a friendly reminder that if you had a perfect week, you get to reuse your “keep” pick once more. Again, you will see this “keep” team as unavailable in the list, but it is not...this is just a limitation of the Google Sheet I have made, and since I am a novice, I have not figured out how to work around this problem.

Thank you to Sacred Heart, Holy Cross, and the like, for ensuring that not everyone got to keep a pick this week. /s

MAKE WEEK 3 SURVIVAL PICKS HERE (https://forms.gle/BoX4oei7BksjCRG59)

DEADLINE: THU, SEP 16 @ 5 PM ET

Preferred Walk-On
September 14th, 2021, 08:05 AM

DEADLINE: THU, SEP 16 @ 5 PM ET

Also, I have received submissions from the following:

JALMOND
POD Knows
Chalupa Batman
Preferred Walk-On
MTfan4life
Puddin Tane
JacksFan40
HensRock

The Yo Show
September 14th, 2021, 11:01 AM
Is the form automatically removing teams to select that I have previously selected and don't have a keep on?

Preferred Walk-On
September 14th, 2021, 12:55 PM
Is the form automatically removing teams to select that I have previously selected and don't have a keep on?

Unfortunately, it is not. The form is universal for week 3 for everyone, and not individualized. That is why there is the "Standings and Available Teams" link in my signature...so you can see who you have picked so far this season.

caribbeanhen
September 14th, 2021, 01:03 PM
Unfortunately, it is not. The form is universal for week 3 for everyone, and not individualized. That is why there is the "Standings and Available Teams" link in my signature...so you can see who you have picked so far this season.

more yellow stickies

Daytripper