PDA

View Full Version : NDSU 2007 Football Commercial

TheBisonator
July 10th, 2007, 06:49 PM
Pretty damn good, if I do say so myself. Our production values are increasing in quality.

http://www.gobison.com/mediaPlayer/video.dbml?ATCLID=&DB_MENU_ID=&SPSID=&SPID=&DB_OEM_ID=2400&CLIP_ID=67183&CLIP_FILE_ID=72133&CONTENT_TYPE=ONDEMAND

CAN'T WAIT FOR FOOTBALL SEASON!!!xthumbsupx xthumbsupx xthumbsupx xthumbsupx xthumbsupx xthumbsupx

douglasdmb
July 10th, 2007, 07:47 PM
Wow...If only MO State marketed their athletics like that...or at all.

Cool commercial. xhurrayx

ElonPride
July 10th, 2007, 07:58 PM
No offense, but the spot isn't all that. I'm a commercial producer and I could've done a better job with a 1/2 hour edit, and probably could've saved your school a little money.....

FlyYtown
July 10th, 2007, 07:59 PM
Nice. YSU doesn't have the $$$ to advertise like so many FCS Schools. The local media does a good enough job every darn day of the fall that we don't need any commercials on TV, we have a front page column in 2 papers, and on 3-5 news stations!

furman94
July 10th, 2007, 08:09 PM
Wish Furman could have stuff like that xbawlingx xbawlingx xbawlingx xmadx

NDSUFREAK
July 10th, 2007, 08:15 PM
xhurrayx VERY GOOD!!!!!!

Proud Griz Man
July 10th, 2007, 08:30 PM
Looks nice Bison! xnodx Any other schools have professionally-produced bits like this? I saw the Griz videos.

Stang Fever
July 10th, 2007, 08:30 PM
Wish CAL POLY could throw something like that together...I feel every school could do something like that...THere are enough college kids there (untapped resources) that could do something like that for free

patssle
July 10th, 2007, 08:32 PM
No offense, but the spot isn't all that. I'm a commercial producer and I could've done a better job with a 1/2 hour edit, and probably could've saved your school a little money.....