PDA

View Full Version : Phil Steel's FCS Preview IN HAND!!

bojeta
August 4th, 2011, 04:20 PM
Haven't opened it yet. Here goes!!!

401ks
August 4th, 2011, 04:25 PM
Got mine here in Southern California today, as well.

(By the way, bojeta... I may become a Mustangs fan next season. It looks like I'm moving to the Morro Bay/San Luis Obispo area at the end of the year.)

bojeta
August 4th, 2011, 04:33 PM
Excellent! I guarantee you will enjoy games at Spanos. Morro Bay is a really nice place to live. You're gonna like it!

crossfire07
August 4th, 2011, 04:37 PM
I ordered mine today!

cpalum
August 4th, 2011, 04:43 PM

(By the way, bojeta... I may become a Mustangs fan next season. It looks like I'm moving to the Morro Bay/San Luis Obispo area at the end of the year.)

Congrats on the move 401ks. I left Morro Bay/SLO when I graduated and I tell you if I could figure out a way to make a living there Id move back in a heartbeat. Enjoy....and Go Poly

ursus arctos horribilis
August 4th, 2011, 05:01 PM

It's a cool school to hitch the wagon to 401 so I'm sure you'll enjoy some games there and SLOStang hasn't been around too much lately but he's a good one to enjoy a beer with and the Mustang Club tailgate is a pretty good one from what I hear.

DJKyR0
August 4th, 2011, 06:06 PM
Still considering rustling together the funds to order a copy. Pretty good?

401ks
August 4th, 2011, 07:19 PM
Still considering rustling together the funds to order a copy. Pretty good?

YES!

xthumbsupx

401ks
August 4th, 2011, 07:29 PM
It's a cool school to hitch the wagon to 401 so I'm sure you'll enjoy some games there and SLOStang hasn't been around too much lately but he's a good one to enjoy a beer with and the Mustang Club tailgate is a pretty good one from what I hear.

I'm a bit sorry that I probably won't be able to take in any SLO games this season. I've got my own high school team to worry about. (Two-a-days start in two weeks!)