PDA

View Full Version : Leopard Role Call...

Pard94
January 28th, 2006, 06:41 AM
Hi All,

I am noticing that the numbers of Lafayette supporters on this board have grown substantially over the last year. I remember not too long ago being a "lone voice in the night". It is great to see see the numbers increase.

I'd like to get a general idea of just how many of us there are. So, if you would be so kind, please reply with the what year you graduated (if you attended Lafayette) and whether you played for the Pards or supported the team from the stands. If you prefer to remain more anonymous, you can simply reply "present". Thanks!

I graduated in 1994
Played OT for the Leopards

Leopard Man
January 28th, 2006, 06:52 AM
:) present

65 Pard
January 28th, 2006, 08:59 AM
BS ME class of 65....Intramural football only....attended the 100th game my senior year...

Lafalumni29
January 28th, 2006, 09:06 AM
Graduated '95 & played FB for LC

Pard4Life
January 28th, 2006, 12:01 PM
Here...

Young alum...

Was at nearly every game, home and away, all four years. Saw the resurgence from worst to first close-up. How marvelous it was!

LeopardFan04
January 28th, 2006, 03:31 PM
Present!

Class of 04 went to almost every home game...a few away games...sang the Alma Mater with the Choir at a few Homecomings as well (after hitting up March Field of course)...

carney2
January 28th, 2006, 03:46 PM
Class of 64. Can't remember what else it is you wanted. - It's the aging thing, I guess.

blukeys
January 28th, 2006, 09:01 PM
Hi All,

I am noticing that the numbers of Lafayette supporters on this board have grown substantially over the last year. I remember not too long ago being a "lone voice in the night". It is great to see see the numbers increase.