PDA

View Full Version : First post (playoff prediction)

TopsInDaVille
October 31st, 2005, 09:38 PM
All right. Newbie here, but I'm gonna make my first post a big one. Here's my projected bracket with final regular-season record in parentheses.

Lehigh (9-2)
at (1) New Hampshire (10-1)

Georgia Southern (8-3)
at UMass (8-3)

William & Mary (8-3)
at Appalachian State (8-3)

Jacksonville State (7-4)
at (4) Western Kentucky (9-2)

Southern Illinois (8-3)
at (2) Montana (9-2)

Eastern Washington (8-3)
at Texas State (9-2)

Coastal Carolina (10-1)
at Hampton (11-0)

South Carolina State (9-2)
at (3) Furman (9-2)

A few notes: I think Youngstown State loses out and finishes 7-4. William & Mary wins at Richmond in a game that decides the third team from the A-10. South Carolina State is the last at-large in.

Heart goes with my Hilltoppers to win it all, but mind says it's Appy State over Montana in Chattanooga.

Let the ripping begin!

TxState_GO_CATS!
October 31st, 2005, 09:46 PM
All right. Newbie here, but I'm gonna make my first post a big one. Here's my projected bracket with final regular-season record in parentheses.

Lehigh (9-2)

Georgia Southern (8-3) @
at UMass (8-3)

William & Mary (8-3) @

Jacksonville State (7-4) @

Southern Illinois (8-3) @
at (2) Montana (9-2)

Eastern Washington (8-3) @
at Texas State (9-2)
Coastal Carolina (10-1) @
at Hampton (11-0)

South Carolina State (9-2) @
at (3) Furman (9-2)

A few notes: I think Youngstown State loses out and finishes 7-4. William & Mary wins at Richmond in a game that decides the third team from the A-10. South Carolina State is the last at-large in.

Heart goes with my Hilltoppers to win it all, but mind says it's Appy State over Montana in Chattanooga.

Let the ripping begin!

That would be a FUN game...but, we gotta take care of business first. We're one game from watchin the playoffs IMO... :mad:

AppGuy04
October 31st, 2005, 09:50 PM
don't think Jax St or SCSU will get in, but I like the NC prediction :D