PDA

View Full Version : Kidd Brewer Pics?

jus10asu
August 25th, 2008, 02:07 PM
Anybody have any recent picture of Kidd Brewer? I haven't seen any since before fan fest and I won't be up till the Jacksonville game. Just wondering how the construction is coming along and what everything is looking like.

appfan2008
August 25th, 2008, 02:32 PM
oh... it is about time... anyone in boone got any from this weekend?

i am sure people on ags are gonna hate another asu thread but hey we want to see what the progress is!

Boone4280
August 25th, 2008, 02:56 PM
i just got moved in up here, living right next to the stadium. I dont have a camera, if i did id take some pics. But the stadium is looking good so far, alot of construction going on alllll day. One thing i noticed was the new scoreboard is up and looks awesome.

jus10asu
August 25th, 2008, 03:05 PM
Yeah I'm about to bust. I haven't been able to make it back up to Boone since I graduated in December so I'm having a little bit of withdrawal problems. I'm pumped about the new scoreboard, I always hated those second rate graphics that looked nothing like our team.

Is it Saturday yet???

IndianaAppMan
August 25th, 2008, 04:00 PM
Yeah I'm about to bust. I haven't been able to make it back up to Boone since I graduated in December so I'm having a little bit of withdrawal problems. I'm pumped about the new scoreboard, I always hated those second rate graphics that looked nothing like our team.

Is it Saturday yet???

Dude, I have zero sympathy for you. Last month I went to ASU for the first time since the '05 semifinal game against Furman. The campus looked absolutely amazing! No pictures can do it justice. I graduated only 4 years ago, but there's easily been 15 years worth of changes. On top of that, I have not been able to go to a single championship game or even a regular season game during this amazing run by ASU.

It's hard living in Indiana when most of your life is back in the Carolinas.