PDA

View Full Version : Does anyone want their team to have that Friday first round game???

appfan2008
November 15th, 2007, 09:04 PM
Just curious bc as an asu student I would love to have a game on saturday...

stevdock
November 15th, 2007, 09:05 PM
We will be happy to play the Friday game, Sat. game, you name it we will play it.

appfan2008
November 15th, 2007, 09:06 PM
We will be happy to play the Friday game, Sat. game, you name it we will play it.

sorry ndsu one more year for you...

brownbear
November 15th, 2007, 09:07 PM

Same here. We'd be glad to play a playoff game any time, anywhere.

tralfangar
November 15th, 2007, 09:10 PM
*their

appfan2008
November 15th, 2007, 09:12 PM
*their

Yeah I know I realized that after it was too late... I couldn't edit the title...

tralfangar
November 15th, 2007, 09:14 PM
apology accepted (or excepted ;) )

ERASU2113
November 15th, 2007, 09:14 PM
I really do not care. I have a feeling though being the two-time defending champs.....most likely not seeded, the committee will give us a decent opponent and we'll be the Friday night game.

Would prefer a sat game. I'm covering the game....and would love an extra day to enjoy the turkey

ngineer
November 15th, 2007, 09:29 PM
YES, YES, YES! Hey, you did say ANYONE...:o

UNCBears2010
November 15th, 2007, 09:38 PM
I'll take it. It would have to be on the road though, Nottingham doesn't have lights, something the boosters need to get a-donatin' for.

Purple For Life
November 15th, 2007, 09:39 PM
Nope, I have to work that day and I don't know if I would have an easy time switching hours.

HaveFunKc
November 15th, 2007, 10:17 PM
I really do not care. I have a feeling though being the two-time defending champs.....most likely not seeded, the committee will give us a decent opponent and we'll be the Friday night game.

Would prefer a sat game. I'm covering the game....and would love an extra day to enjoy the turkey