PDA

View Full Version : New Appalachian State University Rivals site.

Appstate29
April 4th, 2007, 11:22 AM
http://appalachianstate.rivals.com/

as far as I know, its brand spanking new, so check it out. Being a student, I don't have the money for the premium membership, but i've heard the articles are top notch. A few of them can be accessed by everyone.

TexasTerror
April 4th, 2007, 11:47 AM
We going to be seeing more FCS programs with Rivals sites?

SoCon48
April 4th, 2007, 11:49 AM
http://appalachianstate.rivals.com/

as far as I know, its brand spanking new, so check it out. Being a student, I don't have the money for the premium membership, but i've heard the articles are top notch. A few of them can be accessed by everyone.

I tell you what, the guy is doing a good job, doesn't play favorites, and does much more than cutting and pasting from the official athletic site.

CopperCat
April 4th, 2007, 02:15 PM
I still won't spend the money on it.

SoCon48
April 4th, 2007, 02:45 PM
I wouldn't spend any money on a BobCat site either.

CharlestonAppFan
April 4th, 2007, 03:00 PM

Somehow I get the feeling that you are envious of our little univeristy. You always find all of the posts consisting or relating to App and voice your opinion. Did you get turned down by ASU or are you just still reeling over the butt whooping? :D :D xlolx xnodx xrotatehx

pcguy09
April 4th, 2007, 03:15 PM
come recruiting time next year, you will be stretched on whether or not to spend the money... i gave in this year and got a scout membership and i love it

PaladinFan
April 4th, 2007, 03:16 PM
Somehow I get the feeling that you are envious of our little univeristy. You always find all of the posts consisting or relating to App and voice your opinion. Did you get turned down by ASU or are you just still reeling over the butt whooping? :D :D xlolx xnodx xrotatehx

Furman, sir, is a little University. App State is a big state school. xsmiley_wix

CopperCat
April 4th, 2007, 04:45 PM